Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Micronutrient Deficiency Test Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 28, 2021

Melissa is the kind of professional that exceed all your expectations. She is knowledgeable, has years of experience and treats you like a Queen! She really cares and love all her patients. No... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Melissa provided the most in depth, relaxing facial for me. Couldn’t leave a better review! Pura Vida Fleming Island will get all of your skincare needs taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Pure Vida is excellent and so professional! I will go every month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Wonderful experience, friendly, CLEAN, and just what was needed. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

This place was amazing from the time you step in to the sec you leave !!! 5 star service!!!! Love the staff and how they communicate. Thank you for helping me take care of myself!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

Loving the group here at Pura Vida! Great services professionally done ✅ from the front desk to the treatment rooms. Also the spa is clean and inviting 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Heaven on Earth! The staff and services are absolutely amazing. You won’t want to leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Another great facial from Melissa! And a lot of laughs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

I have been going to Pura Vida for a couple years, and was concerned when Erika left, as her body work was the sole reason I kept returning quarterly. However, her “replacement” is amazing. Judy (I believe... a couple weeks since being there) has over two decades of experienced. She listens to your body and is able to shift and modify the bodywork to ensure the best experience. I was hesitant to try someone new, but oh so glad I did. Judy also is certified in other bodywork that was not an option before which is exciting for the larger fleming island community. I plan to increase my frequency of massages solely because of their new therapist. Very happy with my experience, worth every penny. Even though some of the spa staff doesn’t wear masks (which during this time is shocking), I give the overall experience five stars because the therapist is well above five stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

Pura Vida is completely wonderful. I loved the micronutrient treatments I’ve gotten. I felt like I had more energy when I got them regularly. My chronic pain improved. I have issues with my skin being itchy, and that got better. I would recommend that anyone with fibromyalgia, itchy skin, or fatigue issues give it a try. It’s the best thing I’ve tried so far for my overall health. The salt room is fabulous, so relaxing, and I think it’s helped my skin, allergies, and asthma. All the staff is amazing. They take such good care of you at every level, making it truly personal experience. I highly recommend Pura Vida, Julie, Melissa, Jules, Kathy and all the excellent staff. You will not be disappointed, and be sure to try the salt room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

I’d really been wanting to try salt room therapy for seasonal allergy relief. So glad I picked up this spa. Very relaxing vibe from the moment you enter the lobby. The salt room was beautiful with comfortable chairs. Staff so inviting and had no problems explaining everything for me as a first timer. I will definitely be back! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.